The Board of Trustees consists of seven members.   They are elected by he patron body from a slate prepared by the Pastoral Advisory Committee and Board of Trustees.  Trustees serve a term of three years.

The Pastoral Advisory Committee consists of three ordained men from the supporting Mennonite congregations.  They also serve a three year term.  Pastoral advisors attend the meetings of the board but do not participate in voting responsibilities unless called upon by the board chairman.